GRAND COMMANDERY OFFICERS

GRAND COMMANDERY OFFICERS

Robert W. Schlichter
Grand Commander
of the Grand Commandery of Knights Templar
of the State of Missouri

Grand Commandery Officers

2016-2017

Robert W. Schlichter Grand Commander bcslick@hughes.net
K. Trent Moreland Deputy Grand Commander trent.moreland.phd@gmail.com
Roger D. Fleer Grand Generalissimo fleerroger@gmail.com
Clark A. McLemore Grand Captain General cam2489@mchsi.com
Charles E. Cooper Grand Senior Warden cecooper@marktwain.net
Harry L. Tripp, Jr. Grand Junior Warden harry.tripp@att.net
Donald L. Trabue Grand Treasurer tra-art@socket.net
Russell S. Hanson Grand Recorder gyr@moyorkrite.org
Roy L. Gilkey Grand Prelate rlgilkey@gmail.com
Lewis C. Odneal, Jr. Assistant Grand Prelate lewboy@centurytel.com
Dennis L. Hammack Grand Standard Bearer denlin2@sbcglobal.net
Dennis A. Abernathy Grand Sword Bearer djabernathy60@yahoo.com
Michael C. Rohman Grand Warder mrohman88@aol.com
Kevin B. Sample Aide-De-Camp kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Thomas C. Yunick Aide-De-Camp grybeard@nemr.net
Ronald E. Wood, Jr. Grand Historian rewjr1@ponyexpress.net
George L. Duncan Grand Sentinel gld1932@gmail.com
Ronald L. Barrett Assistant Grand Sentinel ron-at-49@excite.com
Jack D. Brown Assistant Grand Sentinel Assistant Grand Sentinel
Kevin E. Weaver Grand Drill Instructor/Lecturer kevweave@aol.com
Daniel E. Quesenberry Grand Chorister quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Steven C. Monrotus Grand Organist smonrotusdmd@gmail.com
John E. Schofield Assistant Grand Organist judyjohn@sbcglobal.net
Kevin B. Sample Grand Photographer kevin.sample63@gmail.com
William R. Brantley Assistant Grand Photographer wraybrantley@yahoo.com
Russell S. Hanson Knight Templar Magazine & KTEF Representative gyr@moyorkrite.org
Russell S. Hanson Conclave Program Book gyr@moyorkrite.org
Debbie L. Hanson Executive Assistant to the Grand Recorder for everything gyr@moyorkrite.org

Regional Grand Commanders

DISTRICT OFFICERS
David A. Lloyd RGC, Region 1 dlloyd@nemr.net
William J. King RGC, Region 2 bking326@hotmail.com
Darryl L. Price RGC, Region 2 dprice001@suddenlink.net
Aaron E. Rose RGC, Region 3 3RoseCross@gmail.com
Bobbie E. White RGC, Region 3 kcbobbie@gmail.com
Gentry E. Slone RGC, Region 3 skgent32@yahoo.com
Ronald L. Skiles RGC, Region 4 rcskiles@centurytel.net
Donald H. Vandegriffe RGC, Region 4 dutchboy@centurytel.net
Terry D. Coppotelli RGC, Region 5 terry_coppotelli@hotmail.com
Michael R. Stevens RGC, Region 6 mibo_007@yahoo.com
James H. Whitman RGC, Region 7 bolivarram@windstream.net
Royce P. Wahl, Jr. RGC, Region 7 jrwahl_rgc7@sbcglobal.net
Paul L. Daniels RGC Region 7 pdpsyd@yahoo.com
Andrew J. Dawson RGC, Region 7 adawson111@yahoo.com
COMMITTEES
Address of the Grand Commander
Larry T. Odom Chairman lodom@cebridge.net
Harold F. Coots hfcoots@aol.com
Richard L. Mansfield rmansfield47@sbcglobal.net
Credentials
Philip W. Engel Chairman hilltop@socket.net
Fred F. Stuecken Emeritus
Charles M. Huey charles.huey@hotmail.com
Robert L. Schmidt bjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Struse trstruse@yahoo.com
Emerging Leaders
Charles E. Cooper Chairman cecooper@marktwain.net
Stephen T. Thompson stephenthompson.st43@gmail.com
Bobbie E. White kcbobbie@gmail.com
Richard L. Mansfield rmansfield47@sbcglobal.net
Harry L. Tripp, Jr. harry.tripp@att.net
Dennis L. Hammack denlin2@sbcglobal.net
Finance & Accounts
Dennis A. Abernathy Chairman djabernathy60@yahoo.com
Harold J. Richardson hjrich@att.net
K. Trent Moreland trent.moreland.phd@gmail.com
Roger D. Fleer fleerroger@gmail.com
James E. Snavely jsnavely001@charter.net
Clark A. McLemore cam2489@mchsi.com
Donald L. Trabue tra-art@socket.net
Russell S. Hanson gyr@moyorkrite.org
Hospitaler
Clark A. McLemore Chairman cam2489@mchsi.com
K. Trent Moreland trent.moreland.phd@gmail.com
Roger D. Fleer fleerroger@gmail.com
Returns of Commanderies
Philip W. Engel Chairman hilltop@socket.net
Fred F. Stuecken Emeritus
Robert W. Schmidt bjclear65@ktis.net
Templar Jurisprudence
Glenn E. Means Chairman gmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
C. Brent Stewart cbsmmason@aol.com
Kevin B. Sample kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Todd A. Schulze ctyankee06@sbcglobal.net
Walter W. Doyle wdoyle5143@aol.com
Time and Place
Donald L. Trabue Chairman tra-art@socket.net
Russell S. Hanson gyr@moyorkrite.org
K. Trent Moreland trent.moreland.phd@gmail.com
Triennial
Thomas C. Yunick grybeard@nemr.net
Clark A. McLemore cam2489@mchsi.com
Daniel R. Quesenberry rquesenberrydr@gmail.com
Annual Conclave
Trent K. Moreland Chairman tvmoreland@sbcglobal.net
Roger D. Fleer fleerroger@gmail.com
Clark A. McLemore cam2489@mchsi.com
Donald L. Trabue tra-art@socket.net
Russell S. Hanson gyr@moyorkrite.org
Charles E. Cooper cecooper@marktwain.net
Audit
Dennis A. Abernathy Chairman djabernathy60@yahoo.com
Trent K. Moreland tvmoreland@sbcglobal.net
Richard L. Mansfield rmansfield47@sbcglobal.net
James E. Snavely jsnavely001@charter.net
Harold J. Richardson hjrich@att.net
Michael C. Rohman mrohman88@aol.com
Drill
Kevin B. Sample Chairman kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Russell S. Hanson Co-Chairman gyr@moyorkrite.org
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
Bob L. Detherow bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Ronnie E. Green ronniegreen5@hughes.net
David Phillips
Drill Judges
Kevin E. Weaver Judging Leader kevweave@aol.com
Bobbie E. White Judge 2 kcbobbie@gmail.com
Harold F. Coots Judge 3 hfcoots@aol.com
Bob L. Detherow Judge 4 bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Ronnie E. Green Judge 5 ronniegreen5@hughes.net
Alternate Judge
Easter Sunrise Service, Kansas City
Frederick A. Troxel, Jr. Chairman f.troxel@sbcglobal.net
Regional Grand Commanders
Education Foundation
David C. Witte Chairman, 2017 david@9tharch.org
Richard L. Mansfield 2016 rmansfield47@sbcglobal.net
James L. Woodfin, Jr. 2018 jrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Clifton W. Wofford 2019 woffordclifton60@gmail.com
Todd A. Schulze 2020 ctyankee06@sbcglobal.net
Russel S. Hanson Recorder, non-voting gyr@moyorkrite.org
Donald L. Trabue Treasurer, non-voting tra-art@socket.net
Endowment Fund
Donald L. Trabue Chairman tra-art@socket.net
Richard L. Mansfield rmansfield47@sbcglobal.net
Thomas C. Yunick grybeard@nemr.net
Forms and Publications
Russell L. Hanson Chairman gyr@moyorkrite.org
Donald MacCormick dmaccormick@mac.com
Kevin B. Sample kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Holy Land Pilgrimage
Ralph E. Nolan Chairman ralph9773@att.net
Ronald E. Wood, Jr. rewjr1@st.joelive.com
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
Roy L. Gilkey rlgilkey@gmail.com
Lewis C. Odneal lewboy@centurytel.com
Honor Commandery Award
Trent K. Moreland Chairman tvmoreland@sbcglobal.net
Roger D. Fleer fleerroger@gmail.com
Clark A. McLemore cam2489@mchsi.com
Charles E. Cooper cecooper@marktwain.net
Investments
Donald L. Trabue Chairman tra-art@socket.net
James E. Snavely jsnavely001@charter.net
Harold J. Richardson hjrich@att.net
Dennis A. Abernathy djabernathy60@yahoo.com
Daniel R. Quesenberry quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Russell S. Hanson gyr@moyorkrite.org
E. Allen Kohler alkohler@cvalley.net
Patriotic and Civic Activities
Charles E. Cooper Chairman cecooper@marktwain.net
Clark A. McLemore cam2489@mchsi.com
Ritual Committee
Kevin E. Weaver Chairman kevweave@aol.com
Ronnie E. Green ronniegreen5@hughes.net
Don Charpentier pharmdoldgc@gmail.com
Russell S. Hanson gyr@moyorkrite.org
Kevin B. Sample kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Jerry F. Ward jward6000@kc.rr.com
Terry D. Coppotelli terry_coppotelli@hotmail.com
Youth Organizations
Danny D. Smothers Chairman dan.smothers@gmail.com
David L. Leirer dbl@charter.net
Steven C. Monrotus smonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Past Commanders Association
Frederick A. Troxel, Jr. Secretary/Treasurer f.troxel@sbcglobal.net
Past Grand Commanders
Robert D. Jenkins 1983-1984
Jerry F. Ward 1990-1991 jward6000@kc.rr.com
Donald L. Trabue 1994-1995
E. Allen Kohler 1995 (Honorary) alkohler@cvalley.net
Billy J. Boyer 1995-1996 bboyer4@msn.com
Vern H. Schneider 1996 (Honorary) vschneider@birch.net
Ronald E. Wood, Jr. 1996 (Honorary) rewjr1@st.joelive.com
Harold J. Richardson 1997-1998 hjrich@att.net
Lionel J. Goede 1999-2000 ggoede01@att.net
Rocky E. Weaver 2000-2001 rockandjan@att.net
Thomas C. Yunick 2003-2004 grybeard@nemr.net
James E. Snavely 2005-2006 jsnavely001@charter.net
Kevin B. Sample 2006 (Honorary) kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Marvin W. Frost 2006-2007 mfrost@4state.com
Frederick J. Troxel, Jr. 2007-2008 f.troxel@sbcglobal.net
James Joseph Hayes 2008-2009 jshayes@fidnet.com
Ronnie E. Green 2009-2010 ronniegreen5@hughes.net
Russell S. Hanson 2010-2011 gyr@moyorkrite.org
Daniel R. Quesenberry 2011-2012 quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Richard L. Mansfield 2012-2013 rmansfield47@sbcglobal.net
James L. Woodfin, Jr. 2013-2014 jrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Harold F. Coots 2014-2015 hfcoots@aol.com
Larry T. Odom 2015-2016 lodom@cebridge.net