Grand Chapter Officers

Most Excellent Companion
John W. Siscel, III
Grand High Priest
of the Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons
of the State of Missouri

Grand Chapter Officers

2016-2017

John W. Siscel, III Grand High Priest drsiscel@yahoo.com
Ronald L. Barrett Grand King ron-at-49@excite.com
Jerry L. Miles Grand Scribe jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Donald L. Trabue Grand Treasurer tra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. Sample Grand Secretary gyr@moyorkrite.org
David L. Leirer Grand Captain of the Host dbl@charter.net
Dan G. Daniel Grand Principal Sojourner dan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
Kyle Palacios Grand Royal Arch Captain rrsinger58@yahoo.com
Clifton W. Wofford Grand Master of the 3rd Veil woffordclifton60@gmail.com
Mark A. Bean Grand Master of the 2nd Veil mbean663@gmail.com
John S. Lambros Grand Master of the 1st Veil dj88oilcan@yahoo.com
Daniel R. Quesenberry Grand Chorister quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Steven C. Monrotus Grand Organist smonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr. Grand Historian rewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Jack E. Timmons Grand Lecturer jacktimmons@embarqmail.com
Clarence L. Jennings Regional Grand Lecturer, Western Region
Michael L. Dodd Regional Grand Lecturer, Eastern Region mldodd@marktwain.net
Ronnie E. Green Grand Chaplain ronniegreen5@hughes.net
Dennis E. Fetter Grand Sentinel dfetter1@sbcglobal.net
Dennis N. Vogel Assistant Grand Sentinel derbirds@gmail.com
Mark T. Schmidt Assistant Grand Sentinel mark.t.tschmidt@gmail.com
Gale B. Morrison Assistant Grand Sentinel
Wilfred G. Soutiea, Jr Assistant Grand Sentinel bsoutiea@charter.net
Floyd G. Ward Assistant Grand Sentinel

District Deputy Grand High Priests

David D. Powell DDGHP, Region 1, District A flytyr52@hotmail.com
Richard Taylor DDGHP, Region 1, District B bearcat80@live.com
Richard A. Jones DDGHP, Region 2, District A hootowljones@yahoo.com
William W. Mier DDGHP, Region 2, District B wwgem@suddenlink.net
Donald E. Gilkerson DDGHP, Region 3, District A gilkersondon@yahoo.com
Jeffery L. Fielder-Bey DDGHP, District 3, District B americangeneralkc@gmail.com
Ronald L. Skiles DDGHP, Region 4, District A rcskiles@centurytel.net
Donald H. Vandegriffe DDGHP, Region 4, District B dutchboy@centurytel.net
W. Larry Wilson DDGHP, Region 5 lwilson210@charter.net
James L. Woodfin, Jr. DDGHP, Region 6 jrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
John W. Shoemaker DDGHP, Region 7, District A skillet99@gmail.com
Brent Burney DDGHP, Region 7, District B brentburney8@gmail.com

District Deputy Grand Lecturers

David A. Lloyd DDGL, Region 1, District A dlloyd4475@gmail.com
Harley A. Kropf DDGL, Region 1, District B hkropf@nemonet.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr. DDGL, Region 2, District B rewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Scott S. Crawford DDGL, Region 3, District A ssc.masonic@gmail.com
Mark T. Schmidt DDGL, Region 3, District B mark.t.tschmidt@gmail.com
Michael C. Rohman DDGL, Region 4, District A mrohman88@aol.com
Timothy R. Lehnhoff DDGL, Region 4, District B timothylehnhoff@hotmail.com
Dennis L. Hammack DDGL, Region 5 denlin2@sbcglobal.net
Clifton Wofford DDGL, Region 6 woffordclifton60@gmail.com
Walter W. Doyle DDGL, Region 7, District A wdoyle5143@aol.com
John C. Kuehn DDGL, Region 7, District B kuehn.john@yahoo.com

COMMITTEES

Address of the Grand High Priest
Loren D. Lloyd Chairman lloydrgc_1@yahoo.com
Credentials
Philip W. Engel Chairman hilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidt bjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Struse trstruse@yahoo.com
Education
W. Larry Wilson Chairman lwilson210@charter.net
Tom Couples
Kyle R. Palacios rrsinger58@yahoo.com
Mark T. Schmidt mark.t.tschmidt@gmail.com
Michael S. Smith mikessmith66@gmail.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
Clifton W. Wofford woffordclifton60@gmail.com
Finance
Ronald L. Barrett Chairman ron-at-49@excite.com
Dan G. Daniel dan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
David L. Leirer dbl@charter.net
Jerry L. Miles jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Finance/Investment
Ronald L. Barrett Chairman ron-at-49@excite.com
E. Allen Kohler alkohler@cvalley.net
Gail S. Turner gail@bankbp.com
Jurisprudence
Glenn E. Means Chairman gmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Walter W. Doyle wdoyle5143@aol.com
Robert W. Schlichter bcslick@hughes.net
Wilfred G. Soutiea, Jr. bsoutiea@charter.net
Brent C. Stewart cbsmmason@aol.com
Jerry F. Ward jward6000@kc.rr.com
Returns of Chapters
Phillip W. Engel Chairman hilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidt bjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Struse trstruse@yahoo.com
Time and Place
Ronald L. Barrett Chairman ron-at-49@excite.com
David L. Leirer dbl@charter.net
Jerry L. Miles jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Triennial
Roy N. Thomas Chairman rthomas3301@gmail.com
Harley L. Kropf hkropf@nemonet.com
Kyle R. Palacios rrsinger58@yahoo.com
Roy A. Welshon, Sr. rwelshon1@gmail.com
Chapter Audit
James L. Woodfin, Jr. Chairman jrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Robert W. Schlichter bcslick@hughes.net
Grand Chapter Line Officers
Charity
Harley L. Kropf Chairman hkropf@nemonet.com
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr. rcantrelljr@kcrr.com
Robert E. Hardester roberthardester@sbcglobal.net
Donald L. Trabue tra-art@socket.net
Chapter Endowed Membership
Tom T. Herek Chairman tomgail7@gmail.com
Roy L. Gilkey rlgilkey@gmail.com
Robert E. Hardester roberthardester@sbcglobal.net
E. Allen Kohler alkohler@cvalley.net
Donald L. Trabue tra-art@socket.net
Grand Master’s Royal Arch Class
Jack E. Timmons Chairman jacktimmons@embarqmail.com
Jerry L. Miles jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Steven C. Monrotus smonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Kevin B. Sample kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Chapter Illinois/Missouri Joint Royal Arch Class
Michael L. Dodd Chairman mldodd@marktwain.net
Dennis E. Fetter dfetter1@sbcglobal.net
Dennis L. Hammack denlin2@sbcglobal.net
Kevin B. Sample kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Chapter Membership and Youth Activities
Clifton W. Wofford Chairman woffordclifton60@gmail.com
Edward L. Choate choateedwdl@gmail.com
Michael S. Smith mikessmith66@gmail.com
Mark T. Schmidt mark.t.tschmidt@gmail.com
Thomas A. D. Schmidt
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
W. Larry Wilson lwilson210@charter.net
Terry Yarbrough
Ritual
Jack E. Timmons Chairman jacktimmons@embarqmail.com
Michael L. Dodd mldodd@marktwain.net
Charles M. Huey charles.huey@hotmail.com
Clarence L. Jennings
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
District Deputy Grand Lecturers
Royal Arch Mason Magazine
Roy L. Gilkey Editor rlgilkey@gmail.com
Loren D. Lloyd lloydrgc_1@yahoo.com
Jerry L. Miles jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Royal Arch Research Assistance
John C. Kuehn Chairman kuehn.john@yahoo.com
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr. rcantrelljr@kc.rr.com
Dan R. Hatley hatleyray@gmail.com
Steven C. Monrotus smonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Kyle R. Palacios rrsinger58@yahoo.com
Social Media/Communications/Internet
Kevin B. Sample Chairman kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald MacCormick Web Master dmaccormick@mac.com
Kyle R. Palacios rrsinger58@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Strategic Planning
Kyle R. Palacios Chairman rrsinger58@yahoo.com
Ronald L. Barrett ron-at-49@excite.com
Dan G. Daniel dan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
David L. Leirer dbl@charter.net
Jerry L. Miles jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Kevin B. Sample kevin.sample63@gmail.com
York Rite Conference
Kyle R. Palacios Chairman rrsinger58@yahoo.com
David L. Leirer dbl@charter.net
District Deputy Grand High Priests
Order of High Priesthood
Kevin E. Weaver Secretary/Treasurer kevweave@aol.com
Past Grand High Priests
Charles A. Bottermuller 1971-1972 cbottermuller@hotmail.com
E. Allen Kohler 1976-1977 alkohler@cvalley.net
Gene M.Zinn 1981-1982 gzinn@shawneelink.net
David A. Watson 1983-1984
Richard D. Carroll 1987-1988
Ervin A.Drewing 1989-1990 No email
Frank P. Wilfley, Jr. 1990-1991 No email
Larry L. Muir 1992-1993 larry_muir@yahoo.com
William E. Brenneman 1995-1996 web390@fidnet.com
Ralph P. Bunnell 1996-1997 PGHPMO@aol.com
Robert W. Schlichter 1998-1999 bcslick@hughes.net
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr. 2000-2001 rcantrelljr@kc.rr.com
Roy A. Welshon, Sr. 2002-2003 rwelshon1@gmail.com
Walter W. Doyle 2004-2005 wdoyle5143@aol.com
Kevin B. Sample, 2005 (Honorary) gyr@moyorkrite.org
Donald L. Trabue, 2005 (Honorary) tra-art@socket.net
Harley L. Kropf 2005-2006 hkropf@nemonet.com
William B. Stephenson, Jr. 2006-2007 bridgewood78@sbcglobal.net
Robert E. Hardester 2008-2009 roberthardester@sbcglobal.net
George L. Duncan 2009-2010 gld1932@gmail.com
Christopher C. McLemore, III 2010-2011 ddmclemore59@gmail.com
Steven C. Monrotus 2011-2012 smonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Claude M. Eckert, 2012 (Honorary) cmewne@grundyec.net
John E. Schofield 2012-2013 judyjohn@sbcglobal.net
Roy L. Gilkey 2013-2014 rlgilkey@gmail.com
Roy N. Thomas 2014-2015 rthomas3301@gmail.com
Loren D. Lloyd 2015-2016 lloydrgc_1@yahoo.com