2021 Grand High Priest

Kyle R. Palacios
Most Excellent Grand High Priest
of the Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons
of the State of Missouri

2021 Grand Chapter Officers



Grand KingClifton W. Wofford
Grand ScribeMark A. Bean
Grand TreasurerDonald L. Trabue
Grand SecretaryKevin B. Sample
Grand Captain of the HostJohn S. Lambros
Grand Principal SojournerMichael L. Dodd
Grand Royal Arch CaptainKevin M. Ritter
Grand Master of the 3rd VeilDennis N. Vogel
Grand Master of the 2nd VeilW. Larry Wilson
Grand Master of the 1st VeilDonald E. Gilkerson
Grand ChoristerDaniel R. Quesenberry
Grand OrganistSteven C. Monrotus
Grand HistorianRoy L. Gilkey
Grand LecturerGregory J. Walker
Grand ChaplainRoy L. Gilkey
Assistant Grand ChaplainNathan G. Coughlin
Grand SentinelRichard L. Nelms
Assistant Grand SentinelDennis E. Fetter
Assistant Grand SentinelJohn R. Reiter
Grand PhotographerLarry F. Walters
Assistant Grand PhotographerWilliam R. Brantley
Executive Assistant to the Grand SecretaryDebbie L. Hansen

2021 District Deputy Grand High Priests



Region 1Richard A. Taylor
Region 2Richard G. Jones
Region 3ADonald E. Gilkerson
Region 3BF. Brad Fowler
Region 4W. Stuart Inglish
Region 5Nicholas R. Young
Region 6Tim L. Morgan
Region 7AJames E. McManigle
Region 7BPaul L. Daniels

2021 Grand Chapter District Deputy Grand Lecturers



Region 1Harley L. Kropf
Region 2Douglas H. Reece
Region 3ALloyd G. Lyon
Region 3BRichard A. Riepe
Region 4Wayne B. Fryer
Region 5John C. Caraker
Region 6Vacant
Region 7AGregory J. Walker
Region 7BWilliam J. Sherman


Address of the Grand High PriestDavid L. Leirer
CredentialsPhilip W. Engel
Roger D. Fleer
Robert L. Schmidt
EducationW. Larry Wilson, Chairman
Mark A. Bean
Michael S. Smith
Clifton W. Wofford
Nicholas R. Young
Budget/Finance/InvestmentClifton W. Wofford, Chairman
Russel S. Hansen, Ex-Officio
Kevin B. Sample, Ex-Officio
Donald L. Trabue, Ex-Officio
Grand Chapter Line Officers
JurisprudenceTodd A. Schulze, Chairman
William G. Snyder, Vice Chairman
Aaron E. Rose
Kevin B. Sample
Aaron M. Shoemaker
Returns of ChaptersPhilip W. Engel, Chairman
Roger D. Fleer
Robert L. Schmidt
Time and PlaceClifton W. Wofford
Kevin B. Sample
Donald L. Trabue
TriennialJohn W. Siscel, III, Chairman
Mark A. Bean
Harley L. Kropf
AuditMark A. Bean, Chairman
Grand Chapter Line Officers
CharityHarley L. Kropf, Chairman
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.
David L. Leirer
Donald L. Trabue
Endowed MembershipDonald L. Trabue, Chairman
Roy L. Gilkey
E. Allen Kohler
Investment CommitteeTerry D. Coppotelli, Chairman
Membership RecruitmentKyle R. Palacios, Chairman
Nicholas R. Young
W. Larry Wilson
District Deputy Grand High Priests
District Deputy Grand Lecturers
Program BookRussel S. Hansen, Chairman
Regional York Rite ConferencesClifton W. Wofford, Chairman
Mark A. Bean
District Deputy Grand High Priests
RitualMichael L. Dodd, Chairman
Clarence L. Jennings
John S. Lambros
Bill A. Humble
District Deputy Grand Lecturers
Royal Arch Mason MagazineRoy L. Gilkey, Chairman/Editor
Royal Arch Research AssistanceJohn S. Lambros, Chairman
Mark A. Bean
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.
Steven C. Monrotus
Social Media/Communitions/InternetKevin B. Sample, Chairman
Donald MacCormick, Web Master
Strategic PlanningKyle R. Palacios, Chairman
Mark A. Bean
Dennis E. Fetter
Youth ActivitiesAdam M. Iwanow, Chairman
Clifton W. Wofford
Michael S. Smith
W. Larry Wilson
Order of High PriesthoodTerry D. Coppotelli, Secretary

©2022 Grand York Rite of Missouri


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

error: Content is protected !!

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?