2017-Grand-High-Priest

Ronald L. Barrett
Most Excellent Grand High Priest
of the Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons
of the State of Missouri
2017-2018

GRAND CHAPTER OFFICERS

2017-2018

Ronald L. BarrettGrand High Priestron-at-49@excite.com
Jerry L. MilesGrand Kingjmiles@Cerroflow.com
David L. LeirerGrand Scribedbl@charter.net
Donald L. TrabueGrand Treasurertra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. SampleGrand Secretarygyr@moyorkrite.org
Dan G. DanielGrand Captain of the Hostdan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
Kyle PalaciosGrand Principal Sojournerrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Clifton W. WoffordGrand Royal Arch Captainwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Mark A. BeanGrand Master of the 3rd Veilmbean663@gmail.com
John S. LambrosGrand Master of the 2nd Veildj88oilcan@yahoo.com
Michael L. DoddGrand Master of the 1st Veilmldodd4242@gmail.com
Daniel R. QuesenberryGrand Choristerquesenberrydr@gmail.com
Dave CoxGrand Organist-
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.Grand Historianrewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Kevin E. WeaverGrand Lecturerkevweave@aol.com
Clarence L. JenningsRegional Grand Lecturer, Western Region-
Michael L. DoddRegional Grand Lecturer, Eastern Regionmldodd4242@gmail.com
Ronnie E. GreenGrand Chaplainronniegreen5@hughes.net
Bobbie E. WhiteGrand Sentinelkcbobbie@gmail.com
Joseph S. RussellAssistant Grand SentinelJruss3575@gmail.com

District Deputy Grand High Priests

David D. PowellDDGHP, Region 1, District Aflytyr52@hotmail.com
Richard TaylorDDGHP, Region 1, District Bbearcat80@live.com
Richard A. JonesDDGHP, Region 2, District Ahootowljones@yahoo.com
William W. MierDDGHP, Region 2, District Bwwgem@suddenlink.net
Donald E. GilkersonDDGHP, Region 3, District Agilkersondon@yahoo.com
Jeffery L. Fielder-BeyDDGHP, District 3, District Bamericangeneralkc@gmail.com
Ronald L. SkilesDDGHP, Region 4, District Arcskiles@centurytel.net
Donald H. VandegriffeDDGHP, Region 4, District Bdutchboy@centurytel.net
W. Larry WilsonDDGHP, Region 5lwilson210@charter.net
Tim MorganDDGHP, Region 6timmorgan312@yahoo.com
John W. ShoemakerDDGHP, Region 7, District Askillet99@gmail.com
Paul L. DanielsDDGHP, Region 7, District Bpdpsyd@yahoo.com

District Deputy Grand Lecturers

DDGL, Region 1, District A
Harley A. KropfDDGL, Region 1, District Bhkropf@nemonet.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.DDGL, Region 2, District Brewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Scott S. CrawfordDDGL, Region 3, District Assc.masonic@gmail.com
Mark T. SchmidtDDGL, Region 3, District Bmark.t.tschmidt@gmail.com
Michael C. RohmanDDGL, Region 4, District Amrohman88@aol.com
Timothy R. LehnhoffDDGL, Region 4, District Btimothylehnhoff@hotmail.com
Dwight E. WyattDDGL, Region 5dwight.wyatt@gmail.com
Anthony TomlinsonDDGL, Region 6trumpetdud2002@yahoo.com
Walter W. DoyleDDGL, Region 7, District Awdoyle5143@aol.com
John C. KuehnDDGL, Region 7, District Bkuehn.john@yahoo.com

COMMITTEES

Address of the Grand High Priest
John W. SiscelChairmandrsiscel@yahoo.com
Credentials
Philip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Education
W. Larry WilsonChairmanlwilson210@charter.net
Tom G. Cupples, Jr.drtomcupples@gmail.com
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Mark T. Schmidtmark.t.tschmidt@gmail.com
Aaron M. Shoemakeryorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith@gmail.com
Christopher E. Tilleyctilley52@yahoo.com
Clifton W. Woffordwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Finance
Jerry L. MilesChairmanjmiles@Cerroflow.com
Dan G. Danieldan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
David L. Leirerdbl@charter.net
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Finance/Investment
Jerry L. MilesChairmanjmiles@Cerroflow.com
E. Allen Kohleralkohler@cvalley.net
Gail S. Turnergail@bankbp.com
Jurisprudence
Glenn E. MeansChairmangmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Walter W. Doylewdoyle5143@aol.com
Robert W. Schlichterbcslick@hughes.net
Wilfred G. Soutiea, Jr.bsoutiea@charter.net
Brent C. Stewartcbsmmason@aol.com
Jerry F. Wardjward6000@kc.rr.com
Returns of Chapters
Phillip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Time and Place
Jerry L. MilesChairmanjmiles@Cerroflow.com
David L. Leirerdbl@charter.net
Dan G. Danieldan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
Triennial
Roy N. ThomasChairmanrthomas7735@yahoo.com
Harley L. Kropfhkropf@nemonet.com
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Roy A. Welshon, Sr.rwelshon1@gmail.com
Chapter Audit
James L. Woodfin, Jr.Chairmanjrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Robert W. Schlichterbcslick@hughes.net
Grand Chapter Line Officers
Charity
Harley L. KropfChairmanhkropf@nemonet.com
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.rcantrelljr@kcrr.com
Robert E. Hardesterroberthardester@sbcglobal.net
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Chapter Endowed Membership
Tom T. HerekChairmantomgail7@gmail.com
Roy L. Gilkeyrlgilkey@gmail.com
Robert E. Hardesterroberthardester@sbcglobal.net
E. Allen Kohleralkohler@cvalley.net
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Grand Master’s Royal Arch Class
Kevin E. WeaverChairmankevweave@aol.com
Jerry L. Milesjmiles@Cerroflow.com
Steven C. Monrotusquasifan@hotmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Chapter Illinois/Missouri Joint Royal Arch Class
Michael L. DoddChairmanmldodd4242@gmail.com
Dennis E. Fetterdfetter1@sbcglobal.net
Dennis L. Hammackdenlin2@sbcglobal.net
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Chapter Membership and Youth Activities
Clifton W. WoffordChairmanwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Edward L. Choatechoateedwdl@gmail.com
Mark T. Schmidtmark.t.tschmidt@gmail.com
Thomas A. D. Schmidt
Michael S. Smithmikessmith@gmail.com
Kevin E. Weaverkevweave@aol.com
W. Larry Wilsonlwilson210@charter.net
Terry Yarbrough
Ritual
Kevin E. WeaverChairmankevweave@aol.com
Michael L. Doddmldodd@marktwain.net
Charles M. Hueycharles.huey@hotmail.com
Clarence L. Jenningscljennings1944@gmail.com
John S. Lambrosdj88oilcan@yahoo.com
District Deputy Grand Lecturers
Royal Arch Mason Magazine
Roy L. GilkeyEditorrlgilkey@gmail.com
Loren D. Lloydlloydrgc_1@yahoo.com
Jerry L. Milesjmiles@Cerroflow.com
Royal Arch Research Assistance
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.Chairmanrcantrelljr@kc.rr.com
Dan R. Hatleyhatleyray@gmail.com
Steven C. Monrotusquasifan@hotmail.com
Mark A. Beanmbean663@gmail.com
Social Media/Communications/Internet
Kevin B. SampleChairmankevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald MacCormickWeb Masterdmaccormick@mac.com
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemakeryorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Strategic Planning
Kyle R. PalaciosChairmanrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Ronald L. Barrettron-at-49@excite.com
Dan G. Danieldan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
David L. Leirerdbl@charter.net
Jerry L. Milesjmiles@Cerroflow.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
York Rite Conference
Kyle R. PalaciosChairmanrrsinger58@yahoo.com
David L. Leirerdbl@charter.net
District Deputy Grand High Priests
Order of High Priesthood
Kevin E. WeaverSecretary/Treasurerkevweave@aol.com
Past Grand High Priests
Charles A. Bottermuller1971-1972cbottermuller@hotmail.com
E. Allen Kohler1976-1977alkohler@cvalley.net
Gene M.Zinn1981-1982gzinn@shawneelink.net
David A. Watson1983-1984
Richard D. Carroll1987-1988
Ervin A.Drewing1989-1990No email
Frank P. Wilfley, Jr.1990-1991No email
Larry L. Muir1992-1993larry_muir@yahoo.com
William E. Brenneman1995-1996web390@fidnet.com
Ralph P. Bunnell1996-1997PGHPMO@aol.com
Robert W. Schlichter1998-1999bcslick@hughes.net
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.2000-2001rcantrelljr@kc.rr.com
Roy A. Welshon, Sr.2002-2003rwelshon1@gmail.com
Walter W. Doyle2004-2005wdoyle5143@aol.com
Kevin B. Sample2005 (Honorary)gyr@moyorkrite.org
Donald L. Trabue2005 (Honorary)tra-art@socket.net
Harley L. Kropf2005-2006hkropf@nemonet.com
William B. Stephenson, Jr.2006-2007bridgewood78@sbcglobal.net
Robert E. Hardester2008-2009roberthardester@sbcglobal.net
Christopher C. McLemore, III2010-2011ddmclemore59@gmail.com
Steven C. Monrotus2011-2012quasifan@hotmail.com
Claude M. Eckert,2012 (Honorary)cmewne@grundyec.net
John E. Schofield2012-2013judyjohn@sbcglobal.net
Roy L. Gilkey2013-2014rlgilkey@gmail.com
Roy N. Thomas2014-2015rthomas7735@yahoo.com
Loren D. Lloyd2015-2016lloydrgc_1@yahoo.com
John W. Siscel2016-2017drsiscel@yahoo.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?