MEC-2018-500x600

Jerry L. Miles
Most Excellent Grand High Priest
of the Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons
of the State of Missouri
2018-2019

GRAND CHAPTER OFFICERS

2018-2019

JERRY L. MILESGRAND HIGH PRIESTjmiles@Cerroflow.com
David L. LeirerGrand Kingdbl@charter.net
Dan G. DanielGrand Scribedan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
Donald L. TrabueGrand Treasurertra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. SampleGrand Secretarygyr@moyorkrite.org
Kyle PalaciosGrand Captain of the Hostrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Clifton W. WoffordGrand Principal SojournerClifton W. Wofford
Mark A. BeanGrand Royal Arch Captainmbean663@gmail.com
John S. LambrosGrand Master of the 3rd Veildj88oilcan@yahoo.com
Michael L. DoddGrand Master of the 2nd Veilmldodd4242@gmail.com
Kevin M. RitterGrand Master of the 1st Veilk_ritter@ymail.com
Daniel R. QuesenberryGrand Choristerquesenberrydr@gmail.com
Steven C. MonrotusGrand Organistscmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.Grand Historianrewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Kevin E. WeaverGrand Lecturerkevweave@aol.com
Roy L. GilkeyGrand Chaplainrlgilkey@gmail.com
Kenneth L. ShumardGrand Sentinelkls.sec660@gmail.com
Jerry HartellAssistant Grand Sentinel
Thomas E. ChristineAssistant Grand Sentinelutom2001@yahoo.com

District Deputy Grand High Priests

DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND HIGH PRIESTREGION
Richard A. TaylorDDGHP, Region 1bearcat80@live.com
Richard G. JonesDDGHP, Region 2, District Ahootowljones@yahoo.com
Donald E. GilkersonDDGHP, Region 3, District Agilkersondon@yahoo.com
F. Brad FowlerDDGHP, District 3, District Bfbradfowler@gmail.com
Ronald L. SkilesDDGHP, Region 4, District Arcskiles@centurytel.net
Donald H. VandegriffeDDGHP, Region 4, District Bdutchboy@centurytel.net
W. Larry WilsonDDGHP, Region 5lwilson210@charter.net
Tim MorganDDGHP, Region 6timmorgan312@yahoo.com
John W. ShoemakerDDGHP, Region 7, District Askillet99@gmail.com
Paul L. DanielsDDGHP, Region 7, District Bpdpsyd@yahoo.com

District Deputy Grand Lecturers

DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND LECTURERSREGION
Harley A. KropfDDGL, Region 1hkropf@nemonet.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.DDGL, Region 2rewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Scott S. CrawfordDDGL, Region 3, District Assc.masonic@gmail.com
Richard A. RiepeDDGL, Region 3, District Brariepe@gmail.com
Michael C. RohmanDDGL, Region 4, District Amrohman88@aol.com
Timothy R. LehnhoffDDGL, Region 4, District Btimothylehnhoff@hotmail.com
Dwight E. WyattDDGL, Region 5dwight.wyatt@gmail.com
Anthony TomlinsonDDGL, Region 6trumpetdud2002@yahoo.com
Kevin M. RitterDDGL, Region 7, District Ak_ritter@ymail.com
William ShermanDDGL, Region 7, District Bmoddgl45@yahoo.com

COMMITTEES

Address of the Grand High Priest
Ronald L. BarrettChairmanron-at-49@excite.com
Credentials
Philip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Education
W. Larry WilsonChairmanlwilson210@charter.net
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Mark A. Beanmbean663@gmail.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Christopher E. TilleyCrypticmason9@gmail.com
Clifton W. Woffordwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Budget/Finance/Investment
David W. LeirerChairmandbl@charter.net
Dan G. Danieldan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
Kyle R. Palaciousrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Clifton W. Woffordwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Jurisprudence
Glenn E. MeansChairmangmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Robert W. Schlichterbcslick@hughes.net
Wilfred G. Soutiea, Jr.bsoutiea@charter.net
Aaron E. Rose3rosecross@gmail.com
Returns of Chapters
Phillip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Time and Place
David L. LeirerChairmandbl@charter.net
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Dan G. Danieldan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
Triennial
Dan G. DanielChairmandan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
Harley L. Kropfhkropf@nemonet.com
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Loren D. Lloydlloydrgc_1@yahoo.com
Chapter Audit
Kyle PalaciosChairmanrrsinger58@yahoo.com
James L. Woodfinjrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Grand Chapter Line Officers
Charity
Harley L. KropfChairmanhkropf@nemonet.com
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.rcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Robert E. Hardesterroberthardester@sbcglobal.net
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Chapter Endowed Membership
Tom T. HerekChairmantomgail7@gmail.com
Roy L. Gilkeyrlgilkey@gmail.com
Robert E. Hardesterroberthardester@sbcglobal.net
E. Allen Kohleralkohler@cvalley.net
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Grand Master’s and IL/MO Royal Arch Class
Kevin E. WeaverChairmankevweave@aol.com
Ralph S. Cantrellrcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Steven C. Monrotusscmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Michael L. Doddmldodd4242@gmail.com
District Deputy Grand Lecturers
Youth Activities
Clifton W. WoffordChairmanwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Edward L. Choatechoateedwdl@gmail.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Adam M. Iwanowadam.iwanow@hotmail.com
W. Larry Wilsonlwilson210@charter.net
Ritual
Kevin E. WeaverChairmankevweave@aol.com
Michael L. Doddmldodd@marktwain.net
Clarence L. Jenningscljennings1944@gmail.com
John S. Lambrosdj88oilcan@yahoo.com
Bill A. Humble
District Deputy Grand Lecturers
Royal Arch Mason Magazine
Roy L. GilkeyChairman/Editorrlgilkey@gmail.com
Royal Arch Research Assistance
John W. Siscel, IIIChairmandrsiscel@yahoo.com
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.Chairmanrcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Steven C. Monrotusscmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Mark A. Beanmbean663@gmail.com
Social Media/Communications/Internet
Kevin B. SampleChairmankevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald MacCormickWeb Masterdmaccormick@mac.com
Strategic Planning
Kyle R. PalaciosChairmanrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Dan G. Danieldan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
David L. Leirerdbl@charter.net
Mark A. Beanmbean663@gmail.com
York Rite Conference
David L. LeirerChairmandbl@charter.net
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
District Deputy Grand High Priests
Order of High Priesthood
Kevin E. WeaverSecretary/Treasurerkevweave@aol.com

PAST GRAND HIGH PRIESTS

NAMEYEAR
Charles A. Bottermuller1971-1972cbottermuller@hotmail.com
E. Allen Kohler1976-1977alkohler@cvalley.net
Gene M.Zinn1981-1982gzinn@shawneelink.net
David A. Watson1983-1984
Richard D. Carroll1987-1988
Ervin A.Drewing1989-1990No email
Frank P. Wilfley, Jr.1990-1991No email
William E. Brenneman1995-1996web390@fidnet.com
Robert W. Schlichter1998-1999bcslick@hughes.net
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.2000-2001rcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Roy A. Welshon, Sr.2002-2003rwelshon1@gmail.com
Walter W. Doyle2004-2005wdoyle5143@aol.com
Kevin B. Sample2005 (Honorary)gyr@moyorkrite.org
Donald L. Trabue2005 (Honorary)tra-art@socket.net
Harley L. Kropf2005-2006hkropf@nemonet.com
William B. Stephenson, Jr.2006-2007bridgewood78@sbcglobal.net
Robert E. Hardester2008-2009roberthardester@sbcglobal.net
Christopher C. McLemore, III2010-2011ddmclemore59@gmail.com
Steven C. Monrotus2011-2012quasifan@hotmail.com
Claude M. Eckert2012 (Honorary)cmewne@grundyec.net
John E. Schofield2012-2013judyjohn@sbcglobal.net
Roy L. Gilkey2013-2014rlgilkey@gmail.com
Roy N. Thomas2014-2015rthomas7735@yahoo.com
Loren D. Lloyd2015-2016lloydrgc_1@yahoo.com
John W. Siscel2016-2017drsiscel@yahoo.com
Ronald L. Barrett2017-2018ron-at-49@excite.com

©2019 Grand York Rite of Missouri

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?