2019 Grand High Priest - David L. Leirer

David L. Leirer
Most Excellent Grand High Priest
of the Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons
of the State of Missouri
2019-2020

2019-2020 Grand Chapter Officers

GRAND CHAPTER OFFICERS

2019-2020

DAVID L. LEIRERGRAND HIGH PRIESTdbl@charter.net
Dan G. DanielGrand King
Kyle R. PalaciosGrand Scriberrsinger58@yahoo.com
Donald L. TrabueGrand Treasurertra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. SampleGrand Secretarygyr@moyorkrite.org
Clifton W. WoffordGrand Captain of the Hostwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Mark A. BeanGrand Principal Sojournermbean663@gmail.com
John S. LambrosGrand Royal Arch Captaindj88oilcan@yahoo.com
Michael L. DoddGrand Master of the 3rd Veilmldodd4242@gmail.com
Kevin M. RitterGrand Master of the 2nd Veilk_ritter@ymail.com
Dennis N. VogelGrand Master of the 1st Veilderbirds@gmail.com
Daniel R. QuesenberryGrand Choristerquesenberrydr@gmail.com
Steven C. MonrotusGrand Organistscmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.Grand Historianrewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Jerry L. MilesGrand Lecturerjmiles@cerroflow.com
Roy L. GilkeyGrand Chaplainrlgilkey@gmail.com
James L. Woodfin, Jr.Assistant Grand Chaplainjrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Jeffrey T. JonesGrand Sentineljeffrey.jones5178@gmail.com
Robert A. MalleryAssistant Grand Sentineljnbmallery@hotmail.com
Walter S. Sawicki, IIAssistant Grand Sentinelpapa-02@sbcglobal.net
Larry F. WaltersGrand Photographerlarryfred61@gmail.com
Donald E. GilkersonAssistant Grand Photographergilkersondon@yahoo.com
Debbie L. HansonExecutive Assistant to the Grand Secretarygyr@moyorkrite.org
2019 Grand Chapter District Deputy Grand High Priests

District Deputy Grand High Priests

DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND HIGH PRIESTREGION
Richard A. TaylorDDGHP, Region 1bearcat80@live.com
Richard G. JonesDDGHP, Region 2, District Ahootowljones@yahoo.com
Donald E. GilkersonDDGHP, Region 3, District Agilkersondon@yahoo.com
F. Brad FowlerDDGHP, District 3, District Bfbradfowler@gmail.com
Ronald L. SkilesDDGHP, Region 4, District Arcskiles@centurytel.net
Donald H. VandegriffeDDGHP, Region 4, District Bdutchboy@centurytel.net
W. Larry WilsonDDGHP, Region 5210wander@gmail.com
Tim L. MorganDDGHP, Region 6timmorgan312@yahoo.com
John W. ShoemakerDDGHP, Region 7, District Askillet99@gmail.com
Paul L. DanielsDDGHP, Region 7, District Bpdpsyd@yahoo.com
2019 Grand Chapter District Deputy Grand Lecturers

District Deputy Grand Lecturers

DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND LECTURERSREGION
Harley A. KropfDDGL, Region 1hkropf@nemonet.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.DDGL, Region 2rewjr1@stjoelive.com
Scott S. CrawfordDDGL, Region 3, District Assc.masonic@gmail.com
Richard A. RiepeDDGL, Region 3, District Brariepe@gmail.com
Michael C. RohmanDDGL, Region 4, District Amrohman88@aol.com
Timothy R. LehnhoffDDGL, Region 4, District Btimothylehnhoff@hotmail.com
Dwight E. WyattDDGL, Region 5dwight.wyatt@gmail.com
Anthony J. TomlinsonDDGL, Region 6trumpetdud2002@yahoo.com
Gregory J. WalkerDDGL, Region 7, District Agregoryjwalker@gmail.com
William J. ShermanDDGL, Region 7, District Bmoddgl45@yahoo.com

COMMITTEES

Address of the Grand High Priest
Jerry L. MilesChairmanjmiles@cerroflow.com
Credentials
Philip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Education
W. Larry WilsonChairman210wander@gmail.com
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Mark A. Beanmbean663@gmail.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Clifton W. Woffordwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Budget/Finance/Investment
Kyle R. PalaciousChairmanrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Clifton W. Woffordwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Elected Grand Chapter Officers
Kevin B. SampleEx-Officiokevin.sample63@gmail.com
Russell S. HansonEx-Officiohansonr@missouri.edu
Donald L. TrabueEx-Officiotra-art@socket.net
Jurisprudence
Glenn E. MeansChairmangmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Aaron E. Roseroseaarone@gmail.com
Jerry F. Wardjfward6000@gmail.com
Todd A. Schulzectyankee06@sbcglobal.net
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Returns of Chapters
Phillip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Time and Place
Kyle R. PalaciosChairmanrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Triennial
John W. Siscel, IIIChairmandrsiscel@yahoo.com
Harley L. Kropfhkropf@nemonet.com
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Loren D. Lloydlloydrgc_1@yahoo.com
Chapter Audit
Mark T. SchmidtChairmanmark.t.tschmidt@gmail.com
Daryl L. Pricedprice001@suddenlink.net
Grand Chapter Line Officers
Charity
Harley L. KropfChairmanhkropf@nemonet.com
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.rcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Robert E. Hardesterroberthardester@sbcglobal.net
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Chapter Endowed Membership
Tom T. HerekChairmantomgail7@gmail.com
Roy L. Gilkeyrlgilkey@gmail.com
Robert E. Hardesterroberthardester@sbcglobal.net
E. Allen Kohleralkohler@cvalley.net
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Grand Master’s and IL/MO Royal Arch Class
Jerry L. MilesChairmanjmiles@cerroflow.com
Ralph S. Cantrellrcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Steven C. Monrotusscmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Michael L. Doddmldodd4242@gmail.com
John W. Siscel, IIIdrsiscel@yahoo.com
District Deputy Grand Lecturers
Youth Activities
Edward L. ChoateChairmanchoateedwdl@gmail.com
Clifton W. Woffordwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Adam M. Iwanowadam.iwanow@hotmail.com
W. Larry Wilsonlwilson210@charter.net
Ritual
Jerry L. MilesChairmanjmiles@cerroflow.com
Michael L. Doddmldodd4242@gmail.com
Clarence L. Jenningscljennings1944@gmail.com
John S. Lambrosdj88oilcan@yahoo.com
Bill A. Humble
District Deputy Grand Lecturers
Royal Arch Mason Magazine
Roy L. GilkeyChairman/Editorrlgilkey@gmail.com
Royal Arch Research Assistance
John W. Siscel, IIIChairmandrsiscel@yahoo.com
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.Chairmanrcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Steven C. Monrotusscmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Kyle R. Palaciosrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Mark A. Beanmbean663@gmail.com
Social Media/Communications/Internet
Kevin B. SampleChairmankevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald MacCormickWeb Masterdmaccormick@mac.com
Strategic Planning
Kyle R. PalaciosChairmanrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Mark A. Beanmbean663@gmail.com
Dennis E. Fetterdfetter1@sbcglobal.net
York Rite Conference
Kyle R. PalaciosChairmanrrsinger58@yahoo.com
Clifton W. Woffordwoffordclifton60@gmail.com
District Deputy Grand High Priests
Order of High Priesthood
Joseph S. RussellSecretaryjruss3575@gmail.com
Glenn E. MeansTreasurergmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Program Book
Russell S. HansonChairmanhansonr@missouri.edu

PAST GRAND HIGH PRIESTS

NAMEYEAR
Charles A. Bottermuller1971-1972cbottermuller@hotmail.com
E. Allen Kohler1976-1977alkohler@cvalley.net
Gene M.Zinn1981-1982-
David A. Watson1983-1984
Richard D. Carroll1987-1988
Ervin A.Drewing1989-1990-
Frank P. Wilfley, Jr.1990-1991-
William E. Brenneman1995-1996web390@centurylink.net
Robert W. Schlichter1998-1999bcslick@hughes.net
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.2000-2001rcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Roy A. Welshon, Sr.2002-2003rwelshon1@gmail.com
Walter W. Doyle2004-2005wdoyle5143@aol.com
Kevin B. Sample2005 (Honorary)gyr@moyorkrite.org
Donald L. Trabue2005 (Honorary)tra-art@socket.net
Harley L. Kropf2005-2006hkropf@nemonet.com
William B. Stephenson, Jr.2006-2007bridgewood78@sbcglobal.net
Robert E. Hardester2008-2009roberthardester@sbcglobal.net
Christopher C. McLemore, III2010-2011ddmclemore59@gmail.com
Steven C. Monrotus2011-2012scmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Claude M. Eckert2012 (Honorary)cmewne@grundyec.net
John E. Schofield2012-2013judyjohn@sbcglobal.net
Roy L. Gilkey2013-2014rlgilkey@gmail.com
Roy N. Thomas2014-2015rthomas7735@yahoo.com
Loren D. Lloyd2015-2016lloydrgc_1@yahoo.com
John W. Siscel, III2016-2017drsiscel@yahoo.com
Ronald L. Barrett2017-2018ron-at-49@excite.com
Jerry L. Miles2018-2019jmiles@cerroflow.com

©2019 Grand York Rite of Missouri

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?