2018-REGC-SMALL

Roger D. Fleer
Right Eminent Grand Commander
of the Grand Commandery of Knights Templar
of the State of Missouri
2018-2019

Grand Commandery Officers
2018-2019

Roger D. FleerGrand Commanderfleerroger@gmail.com
Clark A. McLemoreDeputy Grand Commandercam2489@mchsi.com
Charles E. CooperGrand Generalissimocecooper@marktwain.net
Harry L. Tripp, Jr.Grand Captain Generalharry.tripp@att.net
Dennis A. AbernathyGrand Senior Wardendjabernathy60@yahoo.com
Michael C. RohmanGrand Junior Wardenmrohman88@aol.com
Donald L. TrabueGrand Treasurertra-art@socket.net
Russell S. HansonGrand Recorderhansonr@missouri.edu
Chris M. JensenGrand Prelatechrismjessen@yahoo.com
Kevin B. SampleGrand Standard Bearerkevin.sample63@gmail.com
Bobbie E. WhiteGrand Sword Bearerkcbobbie@gmail.com
Harold F. CootsActing Grand Warderhfcoots@aol.com
Terry D. CoppotelliAide-De-Campterry.coppotelli@hotmail.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.Grand Historianrewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Charles G. CoyGrand Sentinelcgccoy@sbcglobal.net
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.Grand Drill Instructor/Lecturerrcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Daniel E. QuesenberryGrand Choristerquesenberrydr@gmail.com
Steven C. MonrotusGrand Organistscmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Larry F. WaltersGrand Photographerlarryfred61@gmail.com
William R. BrantleyAssistant Grand Photographerwraybrantley@yahoo.com
Donald GilkersonAssistant Grand Photographergilkersondon@yahoo.com
Russell S. HansonKnight Templar Magazine & KTEF Representativehansonr@missouri.edu
Russell S. HansonConclave Program Bookhansonr@missouri.edu
Debbie L. HansonExecutive Assistant to the Grand Recorder for everythinggyr@moyorkrite.org

Regional Grand Commanders
2018-2019

NAMEREGION
William J. KingRGC, Region 1bking326@hotmail.com
David D. PowellRGC, Region 1flytyr52@hotmail.com
Darryl L. PriceRGC, Region 2dprice001@suddenlink.net
F. Brad FowlerRGC, Region 3fbradfowler@gmail.com
Richard A. RiepeRGC, Region 3rariepe@gmail.com
Gentry E. SloneRGC, Region 3skgent32@yahoo.com
Ronald L. SkilesRGC, Region 4rcskiles@centurytel.net
Donald H. VandegriffeRGC, Region 4dutchboy@centurytel.net
Dennis E. FetterRGC, Region 5dfetter1@sbcglobal.net
Gray D. KitchenRGC, Region 6garyk@nwcable.net
Paul L. DanielsRGC, Region 7pdpsyd@yahoo.com
Royce P. Wahl, JrRGC, Region 7jrwahl_jyr@sbcglobal.net
Bob DetherowRGC Region 7bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net

COMMITTEES

Address of the Grand Commander
Harold F. CootsChairmanhfcoots@aol.com
James L. Woodfinjrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Daniel R. Quesenberryquesenberrydr@gmail.com
Credentials
Philip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Finance & Accounts
Kevin B. SampleChairmankevin.sample63@gmail.com
Dennis A. AbernathyVice-Chairmandjabernathy60@yahoo.com
Clark A. McLemorecam2489@mchsi.com
Aaron E. Rose3rosecross@gmail.com
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Russell S. Hansonhansonr@missouri.edu
Hospitaler
Harry L. Tripp, Jr.Chairmanharry.tripp@att.net
Charles E. CooperVice Chairmancecooper@marktwain.net
Clark A. McLemorecam2489@mchsi.com
Michael C. Rohmanmrohman88@aol.com
Returns of Commanderies
Kevin B. SampleChairmankevin.sample63@gmail.com
Charles E. Coopercecooper@marktwain.net
Michael C. Rohmanmrohman88@aol.com
Russell S. Hansonhansonr@missouri.edu
Templar Jurisprudence
Glenn E. MeansChairmangmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Robert W. SchlichterVice Chairmanbcslick@hughes.net
Todd A. Schulzectyankee06@sbcglobal.net
John C. Carakerrufusrex2@sbcglobal.net
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Time and Place
Kevin B. SampleChairmankevin.sample63@gmail.com
Dan G. Danielsdan.daniel.54@hotmail.com
Wayne B. Fryerfallguy5@hotmail.com
Triennial
Thomas C. Yunickgrybeard@nemr.net
Daniel R. Quesenberryquesenberrydr@gmail.com
Michael C. Rohmanmrohman88@aol.com
Annual Conclave
Clark C. McLemoreChairmancam2489@mchsi.com
Charles E. CooperVice-Chairmancecooper@marktwain.net
Harry L. Tripp, Jr.harry.tripp@att.net
Russell S. Hansonhansonr@missouri.edu
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Debbie L. Hansongyr@moyorkrite.org
Audit
Kevin B. SampleChairmankevin.sample63@gmail.com
Dennis A. AbernathyVice Chairmandjabernathy60@yahoo.com
Clark C. McLemorecam2489@mchsi.com
Charles E. Coopercecooper@marktwain.net
Aaron E. Rose3rosecross@gmail.com
Russell S. Hansonhansonr@missouri.edu
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Emerging Leaders
Harry L. Tripp, Jr.Chairmanharry.tripp@att.net
Dennis A. AbernathyVice Chairmandjabernathy60@yahoo.com
Bobbie E. Whitekcbobbie@gmail.com
Michael C. Rohmanmrohman88@aol.com
Terry D. Coppotelliterry.coppotelli@hotmail.com
Ritual and Drill Committee
Ronnie E. GreenChairmanronniegreen5@hughes.net
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.rcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Charles E. Coopercecooper@marktwain.net
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Russell S. Hansonhansonr@missouri.edu
Drill Competition Committee
Russell S. HansonChairmanhansonr@missouri.edu
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.rcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Drill Competition Judges
Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr.Judge 1rcantrelljr2@outlook.com
Bobbie E. WhiteJudge 2kcbobbie@gmail.com
Harold F. CootsJudge 3hfcoots@aol.com
Bob L. DetherowJudge 4bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Ronnie E. GreenJudge 5ronniegreen5@hughes.net
Russell S. HansonAdmin and Scoregyr@moyorkrite.org
Kevin B. SampleAdmin and Scorekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Easter Sunrise Service, Kansas City
Aaron E. RoseChairman3rosecross@gmail.com
Frederick A. Troxell, Jr.Vice Chairmanf.troxel@sbcglobal.net
Additional Sir Knights as required
Education Foundation
David C. WitteChairman, 2017david@9tharch.org
Clifton W. WoffordVice Chairman, 2019woffordclifton60@gmail.com
Todd A. Schulze2020ctyankee06@sbcglobal.net
Matthew L. Quesenberry2021quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Thomas C. Yunick2022grybeard@nemr.net
Russell S. HansonRecorder, non-votinghansonr@missouri.edu
Donald L. TrabueTreasurer, non-votingtra-art@socket.net
Educational Foundation Oversight
Clark A. McLemoreChairmancam2489@mchsi.com
Charles E. CooperVice Chairmancecooper@marktwain.net
Harry L. Tripp, Jr.harry.tripp@att.net
Robert W. Schlichterbcslick@hughes.net
Roger D. Fleerfleerroger@gmail.com
Endowment Fund
Donald L. TrabueChairmantra-art@socket.net
Thomas C. YunickVice Chairmangrybeard@nemr.net
Harold F. Coots
Forms and Publications
Russell S. HansonChairmanhansonr@missouri.edu
Donald MacCormickdmaccormick@mac.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
F. Brad Fowlerfbradfowler@gmail.com
Holy Land Pilgrimage
Roy L. GilkeyChairmanrlgilkey@gmail.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.rewjr1@stjoelive.com
Honor Commandery Award
Clark A. McLemoreChairmancam2489@mchsi.com
Charles E. CooperVice Chairmancecooper@marktwain.net
Harry L. Tripp, Jr.harry.tripp@att.net
Dennis A. Abernethydjabernathy60@yahoo.com
Investments
Donald L. TrabueChairmantra-art@socket.net
Harold F. CootsVice Chairmanhfcoots@aol.com
Michael C. Rohmanmrohman88@aol.com
Fraternal Activities Committee
Michael C. RohmanChairmanmrohman88@aol.com
Bobbie E. WhiteVice Chairmankcbobbie@gmail.com
David Phillipsdavidphillips2038@gmail.com
Terry D. Coppotelliterry.coppotelli@hotmail.com
Electronic Communications
Kevin B. SampleChairmankevin.sample63@gmail.com
Russell S. HansonVice Chairmanhansonr@missouri.edu
Donald MacCormickdmaccormick@mac.com
F. Brad Fowlerfbradfowler@gmail.com
Aaron M. Shoemakeryorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Youth Organizations
Adam M. IwanowChairmanadam.iwanow@hotmail.com
William J. ShermanVice Chairmanmoddgl45@yahoo.com
Dorleta LodholtzIORG Non-Voting
Judy SeitzIOJD Non-Voting
Past Commanders Association
Frederick A. Troxel, Jr.Secretary/Treasurerf.troxel@sbcglobal.net

LIVING PAST GRAND COMMANDERS

NAMEYEAR
Jerry F. Ward1990-1991jward6000@kc.rr.com
Donald L. Trabue1994-1995tra-art@socket.net
E. Allen Kohler1995 (Honorary)alkohler@cvalley.net
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.1996 (Honorary)rewjr1@st.joelive.com
Harold J. Richardson1997-1998hjrich@att.net
Lionel J. Goede1999-2000ggoede01@att.net
Rocky E. Weaver2000-2001rockandjan@att.net
Thomas C. Yunick2003-2004grybeard@nemr.net
James E. Snavely2005-2006jsnavely001@charter.net
Kevin B. Sample2006 (Honorary)kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Marvin W. Frost2006-2007mfrost@4state.com
Frederick J. Troxel, Jr.2007-2008f.troxel@sbcglobal.net
James Joseph Hayes2008-2009jshayes@fidnet.com
Ronnie E. Green2009-2010ronniegreen5@hughes.net
Russell S. Hanson2010-2011hansonr@missouri.edu
Daniel R. Quesenberry2011-2012quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Richard L. Mansfield2012-2013rmansfield47@sbcglobal.net
James L. Woodfin, Jr.2013-2014jrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Harold F. Coots2014-2015hfcoots@aol.com
Robert W. Schlichter2016-2017bcslick@hughes.net
K. Trent Moreland2017-2018trent.moreland.phd@gmail.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2019 Grand York Rite of Missouri

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?