IMG_6320a

K. Trent Moreland
Right Eminent Grand Commander
of the Grand Commandery of Knights Templar
of the State of Missouri
2017-2018

Grand Commandery Officers
2017-2018

K. Trent Moreland Grand Commandertrent.moreland.phd@gmail.com
Roger D. Fleer Deputy Grand Commanderfleerroger@gmail.com
Clark A. McLemore Grand Generalissimocam2489@mchsi.com
Charles E. Cooper Grand Captain Generalcecooper@marktwain.net
Harry L. Tripp, Jr. Grand Senior Wardenharry.tripp@att.net
Dennis L. Hammack Grand Junior Wardendenlin2@sbcglobal.net
Donald L. Trabue Grand Treasurer tra-art@socket.net
Russell S. Hanson Grand Recorder gyr@moyorkrite.org
Roy L. Gilkey Grand Prelate rlgilkey@gmail.com
Dennis A. Abernathy Grand Standard Bearerdjabernathy60@yahoo.com
Michael C. Rohman Grand Sword Bearermrohman88@aol.com
Kevin B. Sample Grand Warderkevin.sample63@gmail.com
James L. Woodfin, Jr.Aide-De-Camp jrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Ronnie E. GreenAide-De-Campronniegreen5@hughes.net
Ronald E. Wood, Jr. Grand Historian rewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Kirby Aaron MorelandGrand Sentinel taedtken1@yahoo.com
Kevin E. Weaver Grand Drill Instructor/Lecturer kevweave@aol.com
Daniel E. Quesenberry Grand Chorister quesenberrydr@gmail.com
John E. Schofield Grand Organistjudyjohn@sbcglobal.net
Larry F. WaltersGrand Photographer larryfred61@gmail.com
William R. Brantley Assistant Grand Photographer wraybrantley@yahoo.com
Russell S. Hanson Knight Templar Magazine & KTEF Representative gyr@moyorkrite.org
Russell S. Hanson Conclave Program Book gyr@moyorkrite.org
Debbie L. Hanson Executive Assistant to the Grand Recorder for everything gyr@moyorkrite.org

Regional Grand Commanders
2017-2018

DISTRICT OFFICERS
David D. PowellRGC, Region 1 flytyr52@hotmail.com
William J. King RGC, Region 2 bking326@hotmail.com
Darryl L. Price RGC, Region 2 dprice001@suddenlink.net
Aaron E. Rose RGC, Region 3 3RoseCross@gmail.com
Bobbie E. White RGC, Region 3 kcbobbie@gmail.com
Gentry E. Slone RGC, Region 3 skgent32@yahoo.com
Ronald L. Skiles RGC, Region 4 rcskiles@centurytel.net
Donald H. Vandegriffe RGC, Region 4 dutchboy@centurytel.net
Dennis E. FetterRGC, Region 5 dfetter1@sbcglobal.net
Clifton W. WoffordRGC, Region 6 woffordclifton60@gmail.com
Paul L. Daniels RGC, Region 7 pdpsyd@yahoo.com
Andrew J. Dawson RGC, Region 7 adawson111@yahoo.com
vacantRGC Region 7
vacantRGC, Region 7

COMMITTEES

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?