GRAND COUNCIL OF CRYTIC MASONS

OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

2019 Grand Master - Wayne B. Fryer

Wayne B. Fryer
Most Illustrious Grand Master
of the Grand Council of Cryptic Masons
of the State of Missouri
2019-2020

2019 Grand Council Officers

GRAND COUNCIL OFFICERS

2019-2020

Wayne B. FryerGRAND MASTERfallguy5@outlook.com
Christopher E. TilleyDeputy Grand Mastercrypticmason9@gmail.com
Donald MacCormickGrand Principal Conductor of the Workdmaccormick@mac.com
Donald L. TrabueGrand Treasurertra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. SampleGrand Recorderkevin.sample63@gmail.com
Michael S. SmithGrand Captain of the Guardmikessmith66@gmail.com
Paul L. DanielsGrand Conductor of the Councilpdpsyd@yahoo.com
Matthew D. RuthGrand Marshalmatt.ruth@rocketmail.com
Dennis W. HouckGrand Stewardhouckdennis@msn.com
William D. WoolseyGrand Sentinelwillwoolsey1981@gmail.com
James W. WoodsAssistant Grand Sentineljjwoods@fidnet.com
James B. StephensonAssistant Grand Sentineljstephenson210@gmail.com
Adam M. IwanowAssistant Grand Sentineladam.iwanow@hotmail.com
Roy L. GilkeyGrand Chaplainrlgilkey@gmail.com
Taz A. MeyerAssistant Grand Chaplainmeyer.taz@gmail.com
Steven C. MonrotusGrand Organistscmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Daniel E. QuesenberryGrand Choristerquesenberrydr@gmail.com
William G. SnyderGrand Historianzorel1953@yahoo.com
Richard RiepeGrand Lecturerrariepe@gmail.com
Larry F. WaltersGrand Photographerlarryfred61@gmail.com
Donald E. GilkersonAssistant Grand Photographergilkersondon@yahoo.com
Debbie L. HansonExecutive Assistant to the Grand Recordergyr@moyorkrite.org
2019 Grand Council RDGM

REGIONAL DEPUTY GRAND MASTERS

Regional Deputy Grand MasterRegionemail address
VacantRegion 1-
Daryl L. PriceRegion 2dprice001@suddenlink.net
Bobbie WhiteRegion 3Akcbobbie@gmail.com
Aaron E. RoseRegion 3Broseaarone@gmail.com
Michael. C. RohmanRegion 4mrohman88@aol.com
Terry D. CoppotelliRegion 5terry_coppotelli@hotmail.com
James L. Woodfin, JrRegion 6jrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Edward L. ChoateRegion 7Achoateedwdl@gmail.com
William "Kip" Davis, IIRegion 7Bdavkrn01@gmail.com
2019 Grand Council RDGL

REGIONAL DEPUTY GRAND LECTURERS

Regional Deputy Grand LecturerRegionemail address
Jerry L. MilesRegion 1jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.Region 2rewjr1@stjoelive.com
Jeffrey L. Fielder-BeyRegion 3Aamericangeneralkc@gmail.com
Donald E. GilkersonRegion 3Bgilkersondon@yahoo.com
Donald H. VandegriffeRegion 4dutchboy@centurytel.net
Taz A. MeyerRegion 5meyer.taz@gmail.com
Tim L. MorganRegion 6timmorgan312@yahoo.com
Gerald McCoyRegion 7Agrexmccoy@aol.com
David R. PhilipsRegion 7Bdavidphillips2038@gmail.com

COMMITTEES

ADDRESS OF THE GRAND MASTER
Aaron M. ShoemakerChairmanyorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Todd A. Schulzectyankee06@sbcglobal.net
CREDENTIALS
Philip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
FINANCE & ACCOUNTS
David C. WitteChairmandavid@9tharch.org
Mike Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Donald A. TrabueEx-officiotra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. SampleEx-officiokevin.sample63@gmail.com
Russell S. HansonEx-officiohansonr@missouri.edu
Grand Council Advancing Line Officers
JURISPRUDENCE
Glenn E. MeansChairmangmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Todd A. Schulzectyankee5@sbcglobal.net
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemakeryorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
RETURNS OF COUNCILS
Phillip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Harley L. Kropfhkropf@nemonet.com
AUDIT
Stanton T. Brown, IIChairmanSBII@aol.com
Grand Council Advancing Line Officers
ANNUAL ASSEMBLY PLANNING
Wayne B. FryerChairmanfallguy5@outlook.com
Christopher M. Tilleycrypticmason9@gmail.com
Donald MacCormickdmaccormick@mac.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Willam C. Woolseywcwool1951@gmail.com
CHARITY & CHARITY ENDOWMENT FUND
William G. SnyderChairmanzorel1953@yahoo.com
Christopher E. Tilleycrypticmason9@gmail.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Paul L. Danielspdpsyd@yahoo.com
EDUCATION: GRAND COUNCIL MERIT AWARD
Donald MacCormickChairmandmaccormick@mac.com
Wayne B. Fryerfallguy5@outlook.com
Paul L. Danielspdpsyd@yahoo.com
EDUCATION: CRYPTIC EDUCATION – FREEMASONRY 2.5
Aaron M. ShoemakerChairmanyorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher E. TilleyCrypticmason9@gmail.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Matthew D. Ruthmatt.ruth@rocketmail.com
ENDOWED MEMBERSHIP
David C. WitteChairmandavid@9tharch.org
Bob L. Detherowbob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Kevin B. SampleEx – Officiokevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald L. TrabueEx – Officiotra-art@socket.net
GENERAL GRAND COUNCIL CHARITY COMMITTEE
David C. WitteChairmandavid@9tharch.org
Dennis W. Houckhouckdennis@msn.com
GENERAL GRAND COUNCIL ENDOWED MEMBERSHIP
Matthew D. RuthChairmanmatt.ruth@rocketmail.com
Dennis W. Houckhouckdennis@msn.com
GRAND MASTER’S CRYPTIC DAY
Richard RiepeChairmanrariepe@gmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Paul L. Danielspdpsyd@yahoo.com
Gary A. Phillipsgaryphillips@cableone.net
REGIONAL YORK RITE CONFERENCES
Wayne B. FryerChairmanfallguy5@outlook.com
Christopher E. TilleyCrypticmason9@gmail.com
Regional Deputy Grand Masters
Regional Deputy Grand Lecturers
RITUAL
Richard RiepeChairmanrariepe@gmail.com
Paul L. Danielspdpsyd@yahoo.com
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Jeffrey L. Fielder-Beyamericangeneralkc@gmail.com
Taz A. Meyermeyer.taz@gmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
SOCIAL MEDIA/COMMUNICATIONS/INTERNET
Donald MacCormickChairmandmaccormick@mac.com
David C. Wittedavid@9tharch.org
Roy L. Gilkeyrlgilkey@gmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
TIME AND PLACE
Wayne B. FryerChairmanfallguy5@hotmail.com
Christopher E. TilleyCryptimason9@gmail.com
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
TRIENNIAL
Michael S. SmithChairmanmikessmith66@gmail.com
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Todd A. Schulzectyankee06@sbcglobal.net
Matthew D. Ruthmatt.ruth@rocketmail.com
YOUTH & MEMBERSHIP
Adam M. IwanowChairmanadam.iwanow@hotmail.com
Roger D. Salyerrogersalyer2002@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemakeryorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher E. TilleyCryptimason9@gmail.com
Donald MacCormickdmaccormick@mac.com
ORDER OF THE SILVER TROWEL
Roger D. FleerSecretary/Treasurerfleerroger@gmail.com
PROGRAM BOOKS
Russell S. HansonChairmanhansonr@missouri.edu

PAST GRAND MASTERS

NAMEYEAR
Everette L. Gloyd1978-1979
Jack R. Clark, Sr.1987-1988
E. Allen Kohler1998 (Honorary)alkohler@cvalley.net
Bob L. Detherow1998-1999bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Gary A. Phillips2003-2004garyphillips@cableone.net
Kevin B. Sample2005 (Honorary)kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Albert H. “Sonny” Miller2006-2007
Donald L. Trabue2008 (Honorary)tra-art@socket.net
Danny D. Smothers2009-2010dan.smothers@gmail.com
James G. Haddox2010-2011jhaddox@fidnet.com
George M. Merkle2011-2012gmmerkle@yahoo.com
William C. Woolsey2012-2013wcwool1951@gmail.com
David C. Witte2013-2014david@9tharch.org
Terry R. Struse2014-2015trstruse@yahoo.com
William G. Snyder2015-2016zorel1953@yahoo.com
Todd A. Schulze2016-2017ctyankee5@sbcglobal.net
Joseph P. Elsen2017-2018elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker2018-2019yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com

Copyright © The Grand York Rite of Missouri 2019

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?