GRAND COUNCIL OFFICERS

Most Illustrious Companion
Todd A. Schulze
Grand Master
of the Grand Council of Cryptic Masons
of the State of Missouri

Grand Council Officers

2016-2017

Todd A. Schulze Grand Master ctyankee06@sbcglobal.net
Joseph P. Elsen Deputy Grand Master elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker Grand Principal Conductor of the Work yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Donald L. Trabue Grand Treasurer tra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. Sample Grand Recorder kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Grand Captain of the Guard
Christopher E. Tilley Grand Conductor of the Council ctilley52@yahoo.com
Wayne B. Fryer Grand Marshal fallguy5@hotmail.com
Donald MacCormick Grand Steward dmaccormick@mac.com
William G. Snyder Grand Lecturer zorel1953@yahoo.com
John S. Lambros Grand Sentinel john.lambros@kcnickel.com
Patrick D. West Assistant Grand Sentinel pwest30@ymail.com
Matthew L. Quesenberry Assistant Grand Sentinel quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Stanton T. Brown, II Assistant Grand Sentinel stan1200@embarqmail.com
Kevin E. Weaver Grand Chaplain kevweave@aol.com
Mark A. Dobson Assistant Grand Chaplain mark@newsigns.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr. Assistant Grand Chaplain rewjr1@ponyexpress.net
Byron E. Hams Assistant Grand Chaplain hariam1@att.net
Thomas Leroy Truman Assistant Grand Chaplain Tru.Man62@yahoo.com
John E. Schofield Grand Organist-West judyjohn@sbcglobal.net
Steven C. Monrotus Grand Organist-East smonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Daniel E. Quesenberry Grand Chorister quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Christopher E. Tilley Grand Historian ctilley52@yahoo.com

Regional Deputy Grand Masters

Regional Deputy Grand Masters
Thomas E. Christine RDGM, Region 1 utom2001@yahoo.com
Daryl L. Price RDGM, Region 2 dprice001@suddenlink.net
Jeffery L. Fielder-Bey RDGM, Region 3 americangeneralkc@gmail.com
Stan Bennett RDGM, Region 4 swingmanstan@yahoo.com
William J. Davis, II RDGM, Region 5 davkrn01@gmail.com
Carlin L. Smittle RDGM, Region 6 carviv05@gmail.com
Harry L. Tripp, Jr. RDGM, Region 7 harry.tripp@att.net
Michael S. Smith RDGM, Region 8 mikessmith66@gmail.com
Michael C. Rohman RDGM, Region 9 mrohman88@aol.com

Regional Deputy Grand Lecturers

Regional Deputy Grand Lecturer
Jerry L. Miles RDGL, Region 1 jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr. RDGL, Region 2 rewjrl@ponyexpress.net
Aaron E. Rose RDGL, Region 3 3RoseCross@gmail.com
Donald E. Gilkerson RDGL, Region 4 gilkersondon@yahoo.com
David R. Phillips RDGL, Region 5 davidphillips2038@gmail.com
TBD RDGL, Region 6
Clifton D. Wofford RDGL, Region 7 woffordclifton60@gmail.com
Kevin E. Weaver RDGL, Region 8 kevweave@aol.com
Donald H. Vandegriffe RDGL, Region 9 dutchboy@centurytel.net
Regional Deputy Grand Chaplain
Harley L. Kropf RDGC, Region 1 hkropf@nemonet.com
Michael L. Dodd RDGC, Region 2 mldodd@marktwain.net
Donald L. Huggins RDGC, Region 3 kc1948@gmail.com
Matthew L. Quesenberry RDGC, Region 4 quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Matthew D. Ruth RDGC, Region 5 matt.ruth@rocketmail.com
John W. Shoemaker RDGC, Region 6 skillet99@gmail.com
TDB RDGC, Region 7
Taz A. Meyer RDGC, Region 8 meyer.taz@gmail.com
Mark A. Bean RDGC, Region 9 mbean663@yahoo.com
Address of the Grand Master
Terry R. Struse Chairman trstruse@yahoo.com
William G. Snyder zorel1953@yahoo.com
David C. Witte david@9tharch.org
Credentials
Philip W. Engel Chairman hilltop@socket.net
Fred F. Stuecken Emeritus
Joseph P. Elsen elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Joseph Hayes jshayes@fidnet.com
Robert L. Schmidt bjclear65@ktis.net
Finance & Accounts
David C. Witte Chairman david@9tharch.org
Michael E. Day mday5@me.com
Bob L. Detherow bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Matthew D. Ruth matt.ruth@rocketmail.com
Donald A. Trabue Ex-officio tra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. Sample Ex-officio kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Jurisprudence
Glenn E. Means Chairman gmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Jeffery L. Fielder-Bey americangeneralkc@gmail.com
Jeffrey A. Keevil PER594@aol.com
C. Brent Stewart cbsmmason@aol.com
Returns of Councils
Phillip W. Engel Chairman hilltop@socket.net
Fred F. Stuecken Emeritus
Joseph P. Elsen elsenjoe@yahoo.com
James Joseph Hayes jshayes@fidnet.com
Robert L. Schmidt bjclear65@ktis.net
Audit
Terry R. Struse trstruse@yahoo.com
Stanton T. Brown, II SBII@aol.com
Grand Council Advancing Line Officers, II
Annual Assembly Planning
Michael E. Day mday5@me.com
Joseph P. Elsen elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
Willam C. Woolsey wcw@embarqmail.com
Buckeye Award
Stanton T. Brown, II SBII@aol.com
William G. Snyder zorel1953@yahoo.com
By-Laws Review & Revision
Danny D. Smothers Chairman dan.smothers@gmail.com
Michael E. Day mday5@me.com
Harley L. Kropf hkropf@nemonet.com
Charity & Charity Endowment Fund
William G. Snyder Chairman zorel1953@yahoo.com
Michael E. Day mday5@me.com
Joseph P. Elsen elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Education
Kevin E. Weaver Chairman kevweave@aol.com
Michael S. Smith mikessmith66@gmail.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
Education: Grand Council Merit Award
William G. Snyder Chairman zorel1953@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker aaron816@yahoo.com
Patrick D. West pwest30@ymail.com
Education: Cryptic Education – Freemasonry 2.5
Christopher E. Tilley Chairman ctilley52@yahoo.com
Mark A. Dobson mark@newsigns.com
Michael S. Smith mikessmith66@gmail.com
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
Education: Recruitment & Retention
TBA
Endowed Membership
David C. Witte Chairman david@9tharch.org
James G. Haddox jhaddox@fidnet.com
Kevin B. Sample Ex – Officio kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald L. Trabue Ex – Officio tra-art@socket.net
Fraternal Correspondence
Aaron M. Shoemaker Chairman aaron816@yahoo.com
Phillip Cole
Michael S. Smith mikessmith66@gmail.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
General Grand Council Charity Committee
William J. Bowser Chairman wjbowwow@aol.com
Danny D. Smothers dan.smothers@gmail.com
David C. Witte david@9tharch.org
George M. Merkle gmmerkle@yahoo.com
Grand Master’s Cryptic Day
Kevin B. Sample Chairman kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Jerry L. Miles jmiles@Cerroflow.com
William G. Snyder zorel1953@yahoo.com
RDGM & Leadership Events
Michael E. Day mday5@me.com
Wayne B. Fryer fallguy5@hotmail.com
Michael S. Smith mikessmith66@gmail.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
RDGL & Instruction Events
Joseph P. Elsen Chairman elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Aaron E. Rose 3rosecross@gmail.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker aaron816@yahoo.com
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
Michael E. Wheeler grandlecturerregionb@aol.com
Regional Governance
Jeffery L. Fielder-Bey Chairman americangeneralkc@gmail.com
Joseph P. Elsen elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Donald L. Huggins kc1948@gmail.com
Harry L. Tripp, Jr. harry.tripp@att.net
Regional York Rite Conferences
William G. Snyder zorel1953@yahoo.com
Harry L. Tripp, Jr. harry.tripp@att.net
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
Carlin L. Smittle carviv05@gmail.com
Ritual
William G. Snyder Chairman zorel1953@yahoo.com
Jerry L. Miles jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Gary A. Phillips garyphillips@cableone.net
Matthew L. Quesenberry quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
Social Media/Communications/Internet
Aaron M. Shoemaker Chairman aaron816@yahoo.com
Donald MacCormick Webmaster dmaccormick@mac.com
David C. Witte david@9tharch.org
Roy L. Gilkey rlgilkey@gmail.com
Time and Place
Michael E. Day Chairman mday5@me.com
Joseph P. Elsen elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker aaron816@yahoo.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
Triennial
Michael E. Day Chairman mday5@me.com
Joseph P. Elsen elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker aaron816@yahoo.com
Youth & Membership
Roger D. Salyers Chairman rogersalyer2002@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Danny D. Smothers dan.smothers@gmail.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
Order Of Silver Trowel
Roger D. Fleer Secretary/Treasurer fleerroger@gmail.com
Past Grand Masters
Everette L. Gloyd 1978-1979
William G. Buckner 1984-1985 w0vzk@arrl.net
Jack R. Clark, Sr. Jack R. Clark, Sr.
Lawrence R. Albright, II 1993-1994
Richard C. Carter 1995-1996 alkohler@cvalley.net
E. Allen Kohler 1998 (Honarary) alkohler@cvalley.net
Bob L. Detherow 1998-1999 bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Teddie E. Harrison 1999-2000 Teddie.Harrison@gmail.com
William J. Bowser 2000-2001 wjbowwow@aol.com
Leroy D. Unruh 2001-2002
Richard J. Holmes 2002-2003 richard_j_holmes@yahoo.com
Gary A. Phillips 2003-2004 garyphillips@cableone.net
Kevin B. Sample 2005 (Honorary) kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Albert H. “Sonny” Miller 2006-2007
Donald L. Trabue 2008 (Honorary) tra-art@socket.net
Danny D. Smothers 2009-2010 dan.smothers@gmail.com
James G. Haddox 2010-2011 jhaddox@fidnet.com
George M. Merkle 2011-2012 gmmerkle@yahoo.com
William C. Woolsey 2012-2013 wcw@embarqmail.com
David C. Witte 2013-2014 david@9tharch.org
Terry R. Struse 2014-2015 trstruse@yahoo.com
William G. Snyder 2015-2016 zorel1953@yahoo.com