2017-Grand-Illustrious-Master

 Joseph P. Elsen
Most Illustrious Grand Master
of the Grand Council of Cryptic Masons
of the State of Missouri
2017-2018

GRAND COUNCIL OFFICERS

2017-2018

Joseph P. ElsenGrand Masterelsenjoe@yahoo.com
Aaron M. ShoemakerDeputy Grand Masteryorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher E. TilleyGrand Principal Conductor of the Workcrypticmason9@gmail.com
Donald L. TrabueGrand Treasurertra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. SampleGrand Recorderkevin.sample63@gmail.com
Wayne B. FryerGrand Captain of the Guardfallguy5@outlook.com
Donald MacCormickGrand Conductor of the Councildmaccormick@mac.com
Michael S. SmithGrand Marshalmikessmith66@gmail.com
Paul L. DanielsGrand Stewardpdpsyd@yahoo.com
Thomas E. ChristineGrand Sentinelutom2001@yahoo.com
Harold F. CootsAssistant Grand Sentinelhfcoots@aol.com
Ronald L. SkilesAssistant Grand Sentinelrcskiles@centurytel.net
Adam M. IwanowAssistant Grand Sentineladam.iwanow@hotmail.com
Harley K. KropfGrand Chaplainhkropf@nemonet.com
Mark A. DobsonAssistant Grand Chaplainmark@newsigns.com
Robert ShoemyerAssistant Grand Chaplain
Roy L. GilkeyAssistant Grand Chaplainrlgilkey@gmail.com
Richard A. TaylorAssistant Grand Chaplainbearcat80@live.com
Jerry L. MilesAssistant Grand Chaplainjmiles@Cerroflow.com
John E. SchfieldGrand Organist-Westjudyjohn@sbcglobal.net
Steven C. MonrotusGrand Organist-Eastquasifan@hotmail.com
Daniel E. QuesenberryGrand Choristerquesenberrydr@gmail.com
William G. SnyderGrand Historianzorel1953@yahoo.com
Kevin E. WeaverGrand Lecturerkevweave@aol.com

Regional Deputy Grand Masters

Regional Deputy Grand Masters
Thomas E. Christine RDGM, Region 1 utom2001@yahoo.com
Daryl L. Price RDGM, Region 2 dprice001@suddenlink.net
Jeffery L. Fielder-Bey RDGM, Region 3 americangeneralkc@gmail.com
Stan BennettRDGM, Region 4 swingmanstan@yahoo.com
William "Kip" G. Davis, IIRDGM, Region 5 davkrn01@gmail.com
TBDRDGM, Region 6
Harry L. Tripp, Jr. RDGM, Region 7 harry.tripp@att.net
Terry D. CoppotelliRDGM, Region 8 terry_coppotelli@hotmail.com
Michael C. Rohman RDGM, Region 9 mrohman88@aol.com

Regional Deputy Grand Lecturers

Regional Deputy Grand Lecturers
Jerry L. Miles RDGL, Region 1 jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr. RDGL, Region 2 rewjrl@ponyexpress.net
Richard E. RiepeRDGL, Region 3 rariepe@gmail.com
Donald E. Gilkerson RDGL, Region 4 gilkersondon@yahoo.com
David R. Phillips RDGL, Region 5 davidphillips2038@gmail.com
TBD RDGL, Region 6
Clifton D. Wofford RDGL, Region 7 woffordclifton60@gmail.com
Taz A. MeyerRDGL, Region 8 meyer.taz@gmail.com
Donald H. VandegriffeRDGL, Region 9 dutchboy@centurytel.net
Regional Deputy Grand Chaplains
Michael L. Dodd RDGC, Region 1 mldodd4242@gmail.com
TBDRDGC, Region 2
Donald L. Huggins RDGC, Region 3 kc1948@gmail.com
Matthew L. Quesenberry RDGC, Region 4 quesenberrydr@gmail.com
Matthew D. Ruth RDGC, Region 5 matt.ruth@rocketmail.com
Andrew J. DawsonRDGC, Region 6 adawson111@yahoo.com
James L. WoodfinRDGC, Region 7 jrwoodfin4099@gmail.com
Taz A. Meyer RDGC, Region 8 meyer.taz@gmail.com
Mark A. Bean RDGC, Region 9 mbean663@yahoo.com
Address of the Grand Master
Todd A. SchulzeChairman ctyankee06@sbcglobal.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Credentials
Philip W. Engel Chairman hilltop@socket.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Robert L. Schmidt bjclear65@ktis.net
Finance & Accounts
David C. Witte Chairman david@9tharch.org
Paul L. Danielspdpsyd@yahoo.com
Bob L. Detherow bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Byron E. Hamshariam1@att.net
Donald A. Trabue Ex-officio tra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. Sample Ex-officio kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Russell S. HansonEx-officio gyr@moyorkrite.org
Jurisprudence
Glenn E. Means Chairman gmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Robert W. Schlichterbcslick@hughes.net
Jeffery L. Fielder-Bey americangeneralkc@gmail.com
Jeffrey A. Keevil PER594@aol.com
Returns of Councils
Phillip W. Engel Chairman hilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidt bjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Harley L. Kropfhkropf@nemonet.com
Audit
Terry R. Struse trstruse@yahoo.com
Stanton T. Brown, II SBII@aol.com
Grand Council Advancing Line Officers
Annual Assembly Planning
Aaron M. Shoemaker Chairmanyorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Wayne B. Fryerfallguy5@outlook.com
Donald MacCormickdmaccormick@mac.com
Willam C. Woolsey wcw@embarqmail.com
Buckeye Award
Stanton T. Brown, II SBII@aol.com
William G. Snyder zorel1953@yahoo.com
Charity & Charity Endowment Fund
William G. Snyder Chairman zorel1953@yahoo.com
Christopher E. Tilleyctilley52@yahoo.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Paul L. Danielspdpsyd@yahoo.com
Education: Grand Council Merit Award
Kevin E. WeaverChairman kevweave@aol.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher E. Tilleyctilley52@yahoo.com
Education: Cryptic Education – Freemasonry 2.5
Christopher E. Tilley Chairman ctilley52@yahoo.com
Mark Dobsonmark@newsigns.com
Michael S. Smith mikessmith@gmail.com
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
Endowed Membership
Walter W. DoyleChairman wdoyle5143@aol.com
Bob L. Detherowbob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Kevin B. Sample Ex – Officio kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald L. Trabue Ex – Officio tra-art@socket.net
Fraternal Correspondence
David C. WitteChairman david@9tharch.org
Aaron M. Shoemakeryorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Michael S. Smith mikessmith@gmail.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
General Grand Council Charity Committee
William J. Bowserwjbowwow@aol.com
General Grand Council Endowed MembershipGeneral Grand Council Endowed MembershipGeneral Grand Council Endowed Membership
William C. WoolseyChairmanwcw@embarqmail.com
Grand Master’s Cryptic Day
Kevin B. Sample Chairman kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Jerry L. Miles jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Kevin E. Weaverkevweave@aol.com
RDGM & Leadership Events
Aaron M. ShoemakerChairmanyorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Wayne B. Fryer fallguy5@outlook.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
RDGL & Instruction Events
Kevin E. WeaverChairman kevweave@aol.com
Christopher E. Tilleyctilley52@yahoo.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Paul L. Danielspdpsyd@yahoo.com
Michael L. Wheelergrandlecturerregionb@aol.com
Regional Governance
Joseph P. Elsen Chairman elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Regional Deputy Grand Masters
Regional York Rite Conferences
Aaron M. Shoemakeryorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Harry L. Tripp, Jr. harry.tripp@att.net
Kevin E. Weaver kevweave@aol.com
Ritual
Kevin E. WeaverChairman kevweave@aol.com
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Jerry L. Milesjmiles@Cerroflow.com
Gary A. Phillipsgaryphillips@cableone.net
Matthew L. Quesenberryquesenberrydr@gmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Social Media/Communications/Internet
Aaron M. Shoemaker Chairman yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Donald MacCormick Webmaster dmaccormick@mac.com
David C. Witte david@9tharch.org
Roy L. Gilkey rlgilkey@gmail.com
Time and Place
Aaron M. Shoemaker Chairman yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Triennial
Joseph P. Elsen Chairman elsenjoe@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Youth & Membership
Roger D. SalyerChairman rogersalyer2002@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker yorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Adam M. Iwanowadam.iwanow@hotmail.com
Christopher E. Tilley ctilley52@yahoo.com
Order of the Silver Trowel
Roger D. Fleer Secretary/Treasurer fleerroger@gmail.com
Past Grand Masters
Everette L. Gloyd1978-1979
Jack R. Clark, Sr.1987-1988
Lawrence R. Albright, II 1993-1994
Richard C. Carter 1995-1996
E. Allen Kohler 1998 (Honorary)alkohler@cvalley.net
Bob L. Detherow 1998-1999 bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
William J. Bowser 2000-2001 wjbowwow@aol.com
Leroy D. Unruh 2001-2002
Richard J. Holmes 2002-2003 richard_j_holmes@yahoo.com
Gary A. Phillips 2003-2004 garyphillips@cableone.net
Kevin B. Sample 2005 (Honorary) kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Albert H. “Sonny” Miller 2006-2007
Donald L. Trabue 2008 (Honorary) tra-art@socket.net
Danny D. Smothers 2009-2010 dan.smothers@gmail.com
James G. Haddox 2010-2011 jhaddox@fidnet.com
George M. Merkle 2011-2012 gmmerkle@yahoo.com
William C. Woolsey 2012-2013 wcw@embarqmail.com
David C. Witte 2013-2014 david@9tharch.org
Terry R. Struse 2014-2015 trstruse@yahoo.com
William G. Snyder 2015-2016 zorel1953@yahoo.com
Todd A. Schulze2016-2017ctyankee06@sbcglobal.net

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?