MIC-2018-SMALL

 Aaron M. Shoemaker
Most Illustrious Grand Master
of the Grand Council of Cryptic Masons
of the State of Missouri
2018-2019

GRAND COUNCIL OFFICERS

2018-2019

Aaron M. ShoemakerGRAND MASTERyorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher E. TilleyDeputy Grand Mastercrypticmason9@gmail.com
Wayne B. FryerGrand Principal Conductor of the Workfallguy5@outlook.com
Donald L. TrabueGrand Treasurertra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. SampleGrand Recorderkevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald MacCormickGrand Captain of the Guarddmaccormick@mac.com
Michael S. SmithGrand Conductor of the Councilmikessmith66@gmail.com
Paul L. DanielsGrand Marshalpdpsyd@yahoo.com
Matthew D. RuthGrand Stewardmatt.ruth@rocketmail.com
Patrick D. WestGrand Sentinelpwest30@ymail.com
Jeffery Fielder-BeyAssistant Grand Sentinelamericangeneralkc@gmail.com
William "Kip" Davis, IIAssistant Grand Sentineldavkrn01@gmail.com
Adam M. IwanowAssistant Grand Sentineladam.iwanow@hotmail.com
Kevin E. WeaverGrand Chaplainkevweave@aol.com
Roy L. GilkeyAssistant Grand Chaplainrlgilkey@gmail.com
Steven C. MonrotusGrand Organistscmonrotusdmd@gmail.com
Daniel E. QuesenberryGrand Choristerquesenberrydr@gmail.com
William G. SnyderGrand Historianzorel1953@yahoo.com
Richard RiepeGrand Lecturerrariepe@gmail.com

Regional Deputy Grand Masters

Regional Deputy Grand MasterRegionemail address
Thomas E. ChristineRegion 1utom2001@yahoo.com
Daryl L. PriceRegion 2dprice001@suddenlink.net
Jeffery L. Fielder-BeyRegion 3Aamericangeneralkc@gmail.com
Bobbie WhiteRegion 3Bkcbobbie@gmail.com
Michael. C. RohmanRegion 4mrohman88@aol.com
Terry D. CoppotelliRegion 5terry_coppotelli@hotmail.com
Dennis W. HouckRegion 6houckdennis@msn.com
Edward L. ChoateRegion 7Achoateedwdl@gmail.com
William "Kip" Davis, IIRegion 7ABdavkrn2@gmail.com

Regional Deputy Grand Lecturers

Regional Deputy Grand LecturerRegionemail address
Jerry L. MilesRegion 1jmiles@Cerroflow.com
Ronald E. Wood, Jr.Region 2rewjrl@ponyexpress.net
Richard E. RiepeRegion 3Arariepe@gmail.com
Donald E. GilkersonRegion 3Bgilkersondon@yahoo.com
Donald H. VandegriffeRegion 4dutchboy@centurytel.net
Taz A. MeyerRegion 5meyer.taz@gmail.com
TBDRegion 6
Gerald McCoyRegion 7Agrexmccoy@aol.com
David R. PhilipsRegion 7ABdavidphillips2038@gmail.com

Committees

Address of the Grand Master
Joseph P. ElsenChairmanelsenjoe@yahoo.com
Todd A. Schulzectyankee7@sbcglobal.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Credentials
Philip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Finance & Accounts
David C. WitteChairmandavid@9tharch.org
Mike Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Donald A. TrabueEx-officiotra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. SampleEx-officiokevin.sample63@gmail.com
Russell S. HansonEx-officiogyr@moyorkrite.org
Grand Council Advancing Line Officers
Jurisprudence
Glenn E. MeansChairmangmjmeans@sbcglobal.net
Todd A. Schulzectyankee5@sbcglobal.net
Robert W. Schlichterbcslick@hughes.net
Jeffery L. Fielder-Beyamericangeneralkc@gmail.com
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Returns of Councils
Phillip W. EngelChairmanhilltop@socket.net
Robert L. Schmidtbjclear65@ktis.net
Terry R. Strusetrstruse@yahoo.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Harley L. Kropfhkropf@nemonet.com
Audit
James D. Hardyjim@hwacpa.com
Stanton T. Brown, IISBII@aol.c
Grand Council Advancing Line Officers
Annual Assembly Planning
Aaron M. ShoemakerChairmanyorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher M. Tilleycrypticmason9@gmail.com
Wayne B. Fryerfallguy5@outlook.com
Donald MacCormickdmaccormick@mac.com
Willam C. Woolseywcw@embarqmail.com
Charity & Charity Endowment Fund
William G. SnyderChairmanzorel1953@yahoo.com
Christopher E. Tilleycrypticmason9@gmail.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith66@gmail.com
Paul L. Danielspdpsyd@yahoo.com
Education: Grand Council Merit Award
Kevin E. WeaverChairmankevweave@aol.com
Wayne B. Fryerfallguy5@outlook.com
Christopher E. Tilleycrypticmason9@gmail.com
Education: Cryptic Education – Freemasonry 2.5
Christopher E. TilleyChairmancrypticmason19@gmail.com
Mark Dobsonmark@newsigns.com
Michael S. Smithmikessmith@gmail.com
Kevin E. Weaverkevweave@aol.com
Endowed Membership
David C. WitteChairmandavid@9tharch.org
Bob L. Detherowbob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
Kevin B. SampleEx – Officiokevin.sample63@gmail.com
Donald L. TrabueEx – Officiotra-art@socket.net
General Grand Council Charity Committee
William J. Bowserwjbowwow@aol.com
General Grand Council Endowed Membership
William C. WoolseyChairmanwcw@embarqmail.com
Grand Master’s Cryptic Day
Richard RiepeChairmanrariepe@gmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Kevin E. Weaverkevweave@aol.com
Regional York Rite Conferences
Christopher E. TilleyChairmancrypticmason9@gmail.com
Regional Deputy Grand Masters
Regional Deputy Grand Lecturers
Ritual
Richard RiepeChairmanrariepe@gmail.com
Kevin E. Weaverkevweave@aol.com
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Gary A. Philipsgaryphillips@cableone.net
Matthew L. Quesenberryquesenberrydr@gmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Social Media/Communications/Internet
Donald MacCormickChairmandmaccormick@mac.com
David C. Wittedavid@9tharch.org
Roy L. Gilkeyrlgilkey@gmail.com
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Time and Place
Christopher E. TilleyChairmanCryptimason9@gmail.com
Wayne Fryerfallguy5@outlook.com
Donald L. Trabuetra-art@socket.net
Kevin B. Samplekevin.sample63@gmail.com
Triennial
Michael S. SmithChairmanmikessmith66@gmail.com
William Bowserwjbowwow@aol.com
William G. Snyderzorel1953@yahoo.com
Youth & Membership
Adam M. IwanowChairmanadam.iwanow@hotmail.com
Roger D. Salyerrogersalyer2002@yahoo.com
Aaron M. Shoemakeryorkrite@aaronshoemaker.com
Christopher E. TilleyCryptimason9@gmail.com
Order of the Silver Trowel
Roger D. FleerSecretary/Treasurerfleerroger@gmail.com

Past Grand Masters

NameYear
Everette L. Gloyd1978-1979
Jack R. Clark, Sr.1987-1988
E. Allen Kohler1998 (Honorary)alkohler@cvalley.net
Bob L. Detherow1998-1999bob-maryd@sbcglobal.net
William J. Bowser2000-2001wjbowwow@aol.com
Leroy D. Unruh2001-2002
Gary A. Phillips2003-2004garyphillips@cableone.net
Kevin B. Sample2005 (Honorary)kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Albert H. “Sonny” Miller2006-2007
Donald L. Trabue2008 (Honorary)tra-art@socket.net
Danny D. Smothers2009-2010dan.smothers@gmail.com
James G. Haddox2010-2011jhaddox@fidnet.com
George M. Merkle2011-2012gmmerkle@yahoo.com
William C. Woolsey2012-2013wcw@embarqmail.com
David C. Witte2013-2014david@9tharch.org
Terry R. Struse2014-2015trstruse@yahoo.com
William G. Snyder2015-2016zorel1953@yahoo.com
Todd A. Schulze2016-2017ctyankee5@sbcglobal.net
Joseph P. Elsen2017-2018elsenjoe@yahoo.com

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?